It’s Snowing…. Again… and an Introduction to PicsArt

Yes, it is snowing again, but I still enjoy watching the snowflakes dance in the light breeze.  I am thankful for the shelter and warmth of a home and big windows to see the snow’s beauty.

I took this photo with my iPhone and used a mobile app called PicsArt to add the effects and framing.  With all the features it has, which is comparable to Photoshop, surprisingly, the app is free.  I have just begun to explore it, so even though the image has my watermark, I added it via Photoshop on my computer.  As a disclosure, I am not getting paid to recommend either application, just passing along the info.  (❉◠‿◠)

2014.03.21 Sally.snow

2 thoughts on “It’s Snowing…. Again… and an Introduction to PicsArt

Critiques, advice and encouragement welcomed (❉◠‿◠)

