Heart Stones

I found these two heart-shaped stones while strolling the beach a couple of days ago.  More of God’s little love notes.  (❉◠‿◠)

IMG_9437 rock.hearts_smw

Jesus loves me this I know,
For the Bible tells me so.
And little notes He scatters round,
Like heart-shaped stones upon the ground.
I don’t need signs so I’ll believe,
But from His heart I will receive.
His little love notes make me smile
And stop to praise Him for a while.
The heavens reveal His love notes, too.
Like dove-shaped clouds in skies of blue.
Jesus loves both you and me,
Just open your eyes and you will see.

© René Yoshi 2013

Critiques, advice and encouragement welcomed (❉◠‿◠)

