Living Bouquet

My daughter and I visited Gardner’s Supply’s green house today to look at houseplants.  We didn’t end up buying any, but I did take a few pictures.  I’m not sure what this flower is called.  I tried searching images, but couldn’t find it, and I forgot to see if it was labeled.  Some of the plants were not.  But isn’t it beautiful?  It’s like little mini bouquets.

Image(EF-S 17-55mm IS USM; 55mm; ISO 400; f/2.8; 1/60 sec.  I used Michelle Kane’s Sassafras from her Botanical Blends at 100% opacity to give it a light matte finish.)

Critiques, advice and encouragement welcomed (❉◠‿◠)

